الوفاء بوعد لديترويت

مؤسسة النمو الاقتصادي في ديترويت هي الحافز الاقتصادي للمدينة. إذا كنت شركة تتطلع إلى التوسع في المدينة أو جعل ديترويت منزلك ، فإن DEGC هي الخطوة الأولى على طريقك نحو النجاح. تلتزم DEGC بمساعدة جميع الشركات في العثور على نمو مستدام - من الشركات الناشئة المحلية إلى تجار التجزئة البارزين إلى الشركات العالمية. تشمل خدمات الدعم التي نقدمها تخطيط الأعمال ، وتجميع الأراضي ، وتقديم المنح ، والحوافز الشاملة - حتى المساعدة في تحسين جاذبية متجرك. قيادة اقتصاد ديترويت هو شريان الحياة لـ DEGC. نحن نعمل على إنشاء نظام بيئي شامل في جميع أنحاء المدينة غني بالفرص والوظائف. جنبا إلى جنب مع سيتي ، والشركاء الإقليميين ، والسلطات العامة ، والممولين والصناعات الخاصة ، تقوم DEGC بتحويل ديترويت إلى وجهة رئيسية للعمل والعيش واللعب.

بيان التضمين

DEGC مكرس للتنمية الاقتصادية الشاملة. نحن نأخذ هذه المسؤولية على محمل الجد. مع فريق متنوع وممثل للمجتمعات التي نخدمها ، نعمل على الحد من التحيز العنصري وعدم المساواة التي يمكن أن تكون عوائق أمام الفرص الاقتصادية.

تم بناء سياسات وبرامج DEGC على أساس متين من الوصول والفرص والازدهار المشترك. نحن ملتزمون باستخدام مواردنا لجعل ديترويت مكانًا يمكن للجميع أن يزدهر فيه ، من خلال دعم رواد الأعمال والموردين والمطورين من الأقليات ، وخلق إمكانية الوصول إلى رأس المال ، وضمان استفادة المجتمعات السكنية من التطوير الجديد ، وتوفير الوظائف لجميع سكان ديترويت. من الشركات الصغيرة والشركات الناشئة إلى الشركات الكبيرة الراسخة ، سيواصل DEGC القيام بما هو مناسب لموظفينا ومجتمعنا ومستقبل المساواة الاقتصادية.

مهمة DEGC

تصميم وتنفيذ الحلول المبتكرة التي تجذب الاستثمار وتخلق الوظائف وتعزز اقتصاد ديترويت لجميع السكان.

في عام 2017 ، تعهد DEGC لمدينة ديترويت بأنه بحلول بداية عام 2020 ، سنقوم بما يلي:

agsdi-hands
agsdi الدخل
مفاتيح agsdi

توليد

وظائف جديدة

آمنة

في استثمار جديد

مساعدة فتح

أعمال الأحياء الصغيرة الجديدة

لقد كان هدفًا ممتدًا ، بناءً على أولويات إستراتيجية صلبة:
جذب الاستثمار وتوجيهه

جنبا إلى جنب مع شركائنا الإقليميين ، اعرض المزايا التنافسية لديترويت حول العالم

قيادة تطوير الأراضي

تجميع وإعداد المواقع للاستخدامات التجارية والصناعية

دفع نمو الأعمال

دعم الشركات الصغيرة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج بما في ذلك الوصول إلى رأس المال والتدريب

بفضل العمل الجاد لفريق DEGC وشركائنا في المدينة والمنظمات العامة / الخاصة في جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي ، نحن فخورون بنتائجنا على مدار ثلاث سنوات:

agsdi-hands
agsdi الدخل
مفاتيح agsdi

ولدت

وظائف جديدة

مضمون

في استثمار جديد

ساعد في فتح

الأعمال*

* لا يشمل +300 عمل منزلي

منذ عام 1978 ، عمل مركز دبي التجاري العالمي على دعم الأعمال القائمة والدخول في شركات جديدة وتطورات جديدة واستثمارات جديدة في جميع أنحاء مدينتنا ، وخلق فرص عمل وعصر جديد من الازدهار للمقيمين وأصحاب الأعمال. إليكم بعضًا من أكثر المبادرات التاريخية لمركز دبي التجاري العالمي ، والتي غيرت شكل هذه المدينة العظيمة إلى الأبد.

 

العربية বাংলা English Español

Keeping a Promise to Detroit

The Detroit Economic Growth Corporation is the city’s economic catalyst. If you’re a business looking to expand in the city or make Detroit your home, DEGC is the first step on your path to success. DEGC is committed to helping all businesses find sustainable growth — from homegrown startups to iconic retailers to global corporations. Our support services include business planning, land assembly, grant assistance, comprehensive incentives — even help improving your store’s curb appeal. Driving Detroit’s economy is DEGC’s lifeblood. We are working to create an inclusive ecosystem throughout the city that is rich with opportunity and jobs. Along with the City, regional partners, public authorities, funders and private industry, DEGC is transforming Detroit into a prime destination to work, live and play.

Inclusion Statement

DEGC is dedicated to inclusive economic development. We take this responsibility to heart. With a team that is diverse and representative of the communities we serve, we work to reduce the racial bias and inequality that can be barriers to economic opportunity.

DEGC’s policies and programs are built on a solid foundation of access, opportunity and shared prosperity. We are committed to using our resources to make Detroit a place where everyone can thrive, by supporting minority entrepreneurs, suppliers and developers, creating access to capital, ensuring that residential communities benefit from new development, and providing jobs for all Detroit residents. From small businesses and start-ups to large, established corporations, the DEGC will continue to do what is right for our employees, our community and a future of economic equality.

DEGC MISSION

Design and implement innovative solutions that attract investment, create jobs and advance Detroit’s economy for all residents.

In 2017, DEGC made a promise to the City of Detroit that by the start of 2020, we would:

agsdi-hands
agsdi-income
agsdi-keys

Generate

new jobs

Secure

in new investment

Help Open

new small neighborhood businesses

It was a stretch goal, based upon solid strategic priorities:
Attract and direct investment

Along with our regional partners, showcase Detroit’s competitive advantages around the world

Lead land development

Assemble and prepare sites for commercial and industrial uses

Drive business growth

Support small businesses through a variety of programming including access to capital and training

Thanks to the hard work of the DEGC team, our partners at the City and public/private organizations throughout the ecosystem, we’re proud of our three-year results:

agsdi-hands
agsdi-income
agsdi-keys

Generated

new jobs

Secured

in new investment

Helped Open

businesses*

*Does not include +300 home-based businesses

Since 1978, the DEGC has worked to support existing businesses and usher in new companies, new developments and new investment throughout our city, creating jobs and a new era of prosperity for residents and business owners. Here are just some of DEGC’s most historic initiatives, which have forever changed the landscape of this great city.