مراكز الاتصال

تقدم ديترويت قوى عاملة متنوعة في مراكز الاتصال وسوق مكاتب ميسورة التكلفة ، مدعومة بسمعة مدينة تنتقل إلى مركز تكنولوجي رائد في الغرب الأوسط.

تنمية القوى العاملة التي تناسبك

يمكن أن تكون مدينة ديترويت شريكك الحصري في التوظيف للحصول على المواهب لمركز الاتصال الخاص بك ، أو استكمال شبكتك الحالية.  ديترويت في العمل سوف تستفيد من مجموعة كبيرة من سكان ديترويت الذين يبحثون عن وظائف جيدة مع فرص للتقدم. تستخدم Detroit at Work معهد Emerging Industries Training Institute لتوفير التدريب الأساسي للأفراد الذين يبدأون حياتهم المهنية في مراكز الاتصال والصناعات التكنولوجية. يتلقى المتدربون أفضل تعليم في الصناعة في الفصل الدراسي باستخدام معدات وأجهزة كمبيوتر وتطبيقات قياسية في الصناعة ، قبل أن تتاح لهم الفرصة لمزيد من التدريب في ديترويت في مركز الاتصال الخاص بالعمل.

العقار المناسب بالسعر المناسب

ديترويت لديها عدد كبير من الفرص العقارية بأسعار معقولة لخدمة مجموعة من نماذج مراكز الاتصال. سواء كان مكتبًا في وسط المدينة يوفر بيئة مثيرة لمواهبك وعلامتك التجارية التي لا مثيل لها بأسعار الإيجار أقل من نصف المعدل الوطني لوسط المدينة، أو مساحة ميسورة التكلفة على طول ممر تجاري في الأحياء التي تعيش فيها القوى العاملة لديك ، تتمتع ديترويت بالموقع المناسب الذي يناسب احتياجاتك.

مجموعة أدوات حوافز قوية

النظر في سوق مراكز الاتصال التقليدية منخفضة التكلفة ، ولكن هل تشعر بالقلق إزاء القدرة على الحصول على الموهبة التي تحتاجها؟ سيساعدك DEGC في تقييم أ مجموعة أدوات لأدوات حوافز الدولة والمدينة التي يمكنها حتى ساحة اللعب. إذا كنت على استعداد لتوفير وظائف عالية الجودة في ديترويت بمسارات وظيفية قوية ، فسوف تستثمر ديترويت في دعم أرباحك النهائية.

28

التكميلات التعليمية ذات الصلة التي تنتجها مؤسستان في المنطقة

%

متوسط ​​معدلات إيجار المكاتب بنسبة 30٪ أقل من المتوسط ​​الوطني

12K +

عدد سكان ديترويت الباحثين عن وظائف والذين استخدموها ديترويت في العمل، منصة تطوير القوى العاملة ذات المستوى العالمي في المدينة ، منذ إطلاقها في مارس 2020

قصص نجاح الشركة

متى غطاء واضح، شركة التأمين الرقمية المتنامية على السيارات ، كانت تتطلع إلى إنشاء أول مركز لتجربة العملاء ، وقد اختارت ديترويت من بين مجموعة من مدن الغرب الأوسط المتنافسة. استفادت Clearcover من ديترويت في العمل لاختبار جودة موهبة ديترويت وخرجت منبهرة. الآن ستنشئ الشركة ما يصل إلى 300 وظيفة عالية الأجر لتجربة العملاء في المدينة. كان وضع المدينة كمركز تقني صاعد ميزة إضافية ، وسيسمح للشركة بتحديد موقع مهندسي البرمجيات في مكتب ديترويت.

ذئب اللوجستية، إحدى شركات UPS Inc. ، في عام 2019 أنها ستنشئ مركزًا تقنيًا يتسع لـ500 شخص في مستودع مُعاد تشكيله في حي Corktown. تستخدم شركة Coyote التكنولوجيا لمطابقة أكثر من 10,000 شحنة يوميًا عبر شبكة الناقل الواسعة. قال جون بيركوفيتش ، نائب رئيس شركة Coyote ، في بيان: "سمعة ديترويت المتنامية كمركز الغرب الأوسط للتكنولوجيا والابتكار كانت بمثابة نقطة جذب كبيرة بينما كنا نتطلع إلى توسيع عمليات Coyote". "بينما نواصل رفع المستوى في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية ، نحن فخورون بأن نفعل ذلك جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من الشركات الأخرى في ديترويت التي تعتبر رائدة في صناعاتها."

شعار Waymo

قصة نجاح محلية ، اتصالات روك هي ذراع مركز الاتصال لعائلة شركات Dan Gilbert. تقع Rock Connections في وسط المدينة ، وقد استفادت من الإثارة في ديترويت إلى أكثر من ضعف فريقها على مدار أربع سنوات. تستضيف الشركة الآن أكثر من 800 من أعضاء الفريق الذين يركزون على الاتصالات متعددة القنوات وخدمة العملاء والمبيعات للمؤسسات الشريكة على نطاق واسع.

دعنا نساعدك في إحضار أعمال مركز الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى ديترويت

ديفيد وايت

مدير أول لتطوير الأعمال

Contact Centers

Detroit offers a diverse contact center workforce and an affordable office market, bolstered by the reputation of a City transitioning into a leading Midwest tech hub.

Workforce development that works for you

The City of Detroit can be your exclusive staffing partner to source talent for your contact center, or supplement your existing network.  Detroit at Work will tap a deep pool of Detroit residents looking for good jobs with opportunities to advance.  Detroit at Work utilizes the Emerging Industries Training Institute to provide essential training to individuals beginning their career in the contact center and technology industries.  Trainees receive the industry’s finest instruction in the classroom using industry standard equipment, computers, and applications, before having the opportunity to train further in Detroit at Work’s own contact center.

The right real estate at the right price

Detroit has a plethora of affordable real estate opportunities to serve a range of contact center models.  Whether it be a downtown office that provides an exciting environment for your talent and unparalleled branding at lease rates less than 1/2 the national downtown average, or affordable space along a commercial corridor in the neighborhoods where your workforce lives, Detroit has the right location to fit your needs.

A robust incentives toolkit

Considering a traditional low-cost contact center market, but concerned about the ability to source the talent you need?  The DEGC will help you evaluate a toolkit of state and City incentive tools that can even the playing field. If you are willing to provide high quality jobs for Detroiters with strong career pathways, Detroit will invest in supporting your bottom line.

28

Related educational completions produced by 2 institutions in the region

%

Average office lease rates at 30% below the national average

12K+

Number of Detroit residents seeking jobs who have used Detroit at Work, the City’s world-class workforce development platform, since it launched in March 2020

Company Success Stories

When Clearcover, a growing digital auto insurance carrier, was looking to establish its first customer experience center, it selected Detroit from a host of competing Midwest cities.  Clearcover leveraged Detroit at Work to test the quality of Detroit’s talent and came away impressed.  Now the Company will create up to 300 high-paying customer experience positions in the City.  The City’s status as a rising tech hub was an added benefit, and will allow the Company to co-locate software engineers at the Detroit office.

Coyote Logistics, a UPS Inc. company, announced in 2019 that it would create a 500-person tech hub in a remodeled warehouse in the Corktown neighborhood.  Coyote uses technology to match more than 10,000 shipments every day across its expansive carrier network.  “Detroit’s growing reputation as the Midwest’s hub for technology and innovation was a huge draw as we looked to expand Coyote’s operations,” John Perkovich, a vice president at Coyote, said in a statement. “As we continue to raise the bar in the logistics industry, we are proud to be doing so alongside so many other companies in Detroit who are leaders in their industries.”

Waymo Logo

A home-grown success story, Rock Connections is the contact center arm of the Dan Gilbert family of companies.  Located downtown, Rock Connections has leveraged the excitement in Detroit to more than double its team over a four-year period.  The company now hosts more than 800 team members who focus on omnichannel communications, customer service and sales for large-scale partner enterprises.

Let us help you bring your contact center business to Detroit

David White

Director, Business Development