تطوير الأراضي

أرض الفرص

تبلغ مساحة ديترويت حوالي 150 ميلًا مربعًا ، وهي المكان المثالي لمشروعك. موظفونا خبراء في جميع أنواع التطوير - التجارية / الصناعية ، التجزئة / الاستخدام المختلط والسكني. ويشمل ذلك إنشاء وتنفيذ استراتيجية تجميع الأراضي الصناعية في المدينة.

DEGC هي محطة واحدة لجميع عمليات تطوير الأراضي ، بما في ذلك إدارة المشاريع وهيكلة المعاملات وتحليل العقارات. يقوم محترفو DEGC بربط الأعمال بالموارد وإجراء نمذجة التأثير المالي وبحوث الصناعة والتحليل التنافسي لضمان فهم المستثمرين المهتمين لعرض القيمة الكاملة لديترويت. نحن نعمل أيضًا مع هيئة بنك ديترويت لاند ، وإدارة التخطيط والتطوير بمدينة ديترويت ، وإدارة الإسكان والتنشيط بمدينة ديترويت ، وهيئة بناء ديترويت لمساعدة المطورين على التنقل في المشاريع من البداية إلى النهاية.

تعمل DEGC على تحسين العقارات لكل من المشترين المحتملين والمدينة من خلال استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات ، بما في ذلك:

  • مناطق الفرص - يمكن لهذه المناطق أن تقلب الموازين لجذب المطورين بمشاريع جديدة من خلال توفير فوائد فورية وملموسة.
  • مناطق التنمية - توفر ثلاث مناطق في ديترويت إمكانات كبيرة للتنمية الصناعية والتجارية والتجزئة والسكنية.
  • الأحياء الاستراتيجية - في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، تشهد الأحياء إعادة تنشيط من خلال الشراكات العامة / الخاصة.

مناطق الفرص

قد يكون المطورون الذين يستثمرون في واحدة من 70 منطقة مخصصة في ديترويت من خلال صندوق الفرص مؤهلين للحصول على تأجيل ، أو في بعض الحالات استثناء ، من ضريبة أرباح رأس المال.

إليك كيفية عملها: طورت الحكومة الفيدرالية هذا الحافز في عام 2018 لتحفيز التنمية - السكنية والتجارية والتجارية - في المجتمعات التي تعاني من ضائقة اقتصادية والتي لا تجذب عادةً استثمارات جديدة. تعتمد هذه الأداة على السوق ولا توفر إعفاء نقديًا مقدمًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يوفر البرنامج تأجيلًا أو ، في بعض الحالات ، استبعادًا من ضريبة أرباح رأس المال لبعض الاستثمارات التي تتم من خلال صناديق الفرص ، وهو مصمم لتوفير أقصى درجات الارتفاع لأولئك الذين يحتفظون باستثماراتهم لمدة 10 سنوات. تزيد مناطق الفرص من جاذبية استثمارات الأسهم في المجالات التي لا توفر عوائد تنافسية ، ويمكن أن تساعد الشركات والمطورين بشكل كبير على زيادة رأس المال للاستثمار في ديترويت.

تأهيل مسارات التعداد منخفضة الدخل مع معدل فقر لا يقل عن 20 في المائة مؤهلة ليتم تصنيفها على أنها "منطقة فرص".

شعار مجموعة الابتكار الاقتصادي

مجموعة الابتكار الاقتصادي (EIG)

تحتفظ EIG بموارد مناطق فرص محدثة ومفيدة ، بما في ذلك آخر الأخبار وخريطة النشاط والحقائق والأرقام والأسئلة الشائعة والمزيد.

مناطق التنمية

تركز DEGC على تطوير مناطق التنمية الاقتصادية الرئيسية التي توفر إمكانات كبيرة للتنمية الصناعية والتجارية والتجزئة والسكنية. من خلال تركيزها على هذه المناطق ، تعمل ديترويت على تحسين المناخ الاقتصادي العام ونوعية الحياة لكل من سكان ديترويت وزوارها.

ورشة ماكينات كبيرة
جبل. منطقة تطوير إليوت

على مساحة 3,203 فدان ، جبل. منطقة Elliott Development District هي أكبر منطقة صناعية في ديترويت. وهي تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك السيارات والنقل والخدمات اللوجستية. هذه المنطقة هي موطن لأصحاب المصلحة مثل LINC Logistics و Flex-N-Gate Detroit. في وسط جبل. منطقة إليوت هي المنطقة الصناعية I-94 ، وهي موقع صناعي تبلغ مساحته 186 فدانًا يقع بالقرب من البنية التحتية للنقل في ديترويت. تتيح المنطقة الوصول إلى أصول النقل الرئيسية مثل I-94 و Detroit North Rail Yard و Freight Rail. جبل. Elliott هو محور جهد لزيادة وتكثيف التنمية الصناعية الحديثة ، وزيادة العمالة وتعزيز دور منطقة ديترويت كمركز عالمي للتصنيع.

حي تنمية السوق الشرقي

تعد منطقة تطوير السوق الشرقية التي تبلغ مساحتها 1,130 فدانًا مركزًا لاستيراد ومعالجة وبيع المواد الغذائية بالجملة. على الرغم من أنها تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات ، بما في ذلك الصناعات الخفيفة وفنون التصميم ، إلا أن المنطقة تهيمن عليها في المقام الأول الأنشطة المتعلقة بالأغذية مثل تعبئة بيبسي ، ولفيرين للتغليف ، و Grobbels Corned Beef ، و Pellerito Foods. يشمل السوق الشرقي أصول النقل مثل I-94 و I-75 وقطارات الشحن ومسار Dequindre Cut والوصول إلى طرق الحافلات الأساسية والثانوية. واليوم ، يقود DEGC والمدينة زمام القيادة لرفع مستوى السوق كواحد من أكثر المراكز الإقليمية شمولاً في البلاد باستخدام دراسة إطار عمل السوق الشرقي كنجم شمالي. توضح الدراسة التي استمرت عامين ، واستُكملت في عام 2019 ، بالتفصيل مسارًا لتوسيع تصنيع الأغذية وتجارة التجزئة ، وزيادة فرص العمل ، وتنشيط الأراضي غير المستغلة بالكامل المجاورة للسوق الأساسي الحالي. الهدف هو إنشاء ميل مربع واحد من المساحات النابضة بالحياة والمتعددة الاستخدامات لرفع إنتاج وتوزيع الطعام التي تتعايش مع الأحياء السكنية التي تقدم وسائل راحة موسعة.

سوق شرق
منطقة التنمية النهرية الشرقية

تقع شرق وسط المدينة على طول نهر ديترويت ، وهي منطقة East Riverfront Development District التي تبلغ مساحتها 90 فدانًا تقريبًا. تم تطوير المنطقة في الأصل كمنطقة صناعية ومستودعات ، وهي تخضع الآن لعملية تحول حيث يتم إعادة تطويرها لتكون منطقة سكنية رائدة ترتكز على مزيج من التطوير التجاري والتجزئة. عند الانتهاء ، ستحقق إعادة التطوير هدف بناء واجهة نهرية دولية يمكن لجميع سكان ديترويت وزوارها الوصول إليها ، مع تعزيز التنقل والسلامة من خلال تحسينات الشوارع. سيلعب هذا الجهد دورًا رئيسيًا في الحفاظ على تراث النهر أثناء تطوير الأعمال التجارية المحلية.

أحياء ديترويت الاستراتيجية

حددت مدينة ديترويت 10 أحياء ستتلقى جهود تنشيط مركزة بهدف تحسين المناظر الطبيعية للشوارع وإمكانية السير ، وبدء الأعمال التجارية المحلية وإضافة أو الحفاظ على مساكن ميسورة التكلفة. ستتمتع المشاريع التنموية الواقعة في هذه الأحياء بكثافة متزايدة ، وممرات تجارية معززة ، وبنية تحتية عامة محسنة ، مثل الطرق والحدائق العامة. 

تساعد DEGC المطورين بنشاط في المشاريع في جميع أنحاء 10 أحياء استراتيجية ، بما في ذلك Livernois / McNichols و Northwest Grand River.

دجاج وفطائر كوزو ومتاجر أخرى
ليفرنوا / مكنيكولز

اكتملت تحسينات البنية التحتية لشارع Streetscape في شارع الأزياء التاريخي في ديترويت من شارع Eight Mile. إلى Margareta St. وهذا يشمل إزالة متوسط ​​ليفرنوا ، والأرصفة الموسعة ، وممرات الدراجات الجديدة ، والمناظر الطبيعية ، والمقاعد ، واللافتات. أثناء البناء ، عملت DEGC مع City والعديد من المؤسسات الخيرية لإنشاء برنامج قروض بدون فائدة لتوفير رأس مال مرن للشركات الصغيرة المؤهلة الموجودة في Livernois.

لعبت DEGC دورًا أساسيًا في تطوير B. Siegel بقيمة 8.3 مليون دولار في Seven Mile Rd. ، والذي يوفر شققًا ومساحات تجارية وموقف سيارات تحت الأرض. إن إعادة تطوير المساكن وتحسين المتنزهات وشبكة من الممرات الخضراء التي تربط بين جامعة ديترويت ميرسي وكلية ماريجروف كلها جزء من المشروع.

شمال غرب جراند ريفر

إن عملية التنشيط الشاملة التي تشمل تطوير الإسكان والتجزئة ، وإنشاء Streetscape ، وتحسينات المنتزهات ، والبنية التحتية لمياه العواصف الخضراء تحدث في Northwest Grand River. تضم هذه المنطقة بعضًا من أول أحياء الضواحي في أوائل القرن العشرين - Grandmont و Rosedale Park - مع ممتلكات سكنية ذات أهمية معمارية تقع ضمن إعدادات جذابة تشبه المنتزه. الداعم الرئيسي لإعادة التطوير هو TCF Bank ، الذي يستثمر 5 ملايين دولار في حي Grandmont Rosedale. يتضمن ذلك مختبر STEM جديدًا لمدرسة Cooke الابتدائية ، ومعدات لعب يمكن الوصول إليها ، وتمويل لمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة ونوادي الكتل ، وملاجئ حافلات تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في Grand River Ave. ، ومصرفًا فرعيًا جديدًا لتلبية احتياجات الحي.

رجل وامرأة يتسوقان في Grandmont Rosedale

دعنا نساعدك على التنقل في سوق العقارات في ديترويت










العربية বাংলা English Español

Land Development

Land of Opportunity

At nearly 150 square miles, Detroit is the perfect location for your project. Our staff is expert in all types of development – commercial/industrial, retail/mixed use and residential. This includes creating and implementing the city’s Industrial Land Assembly Strategy.

DEGC is the one-stop shop for all land development, including project management, transaction structuring, and real estate analysis. DEGC professionals connect businesses to resources and perform financial impact modeling, industry research and competitive analysis to ensure interested investors understand Detroit’s complete value proposition. We also work with the Detroit Land Bank Authority, City of Detroit Planning and Development Department, City of Detroit Housing and Revitalization Department and Detroit Building Authority to help developers navigate projects from start to finish.

DEGC optimizes properties for both prospective buyers and the city by utilizing a variety of tools, including:

  • Opportunity Zones – These areas can tip the scales to attract developers with new projects by providing immediate and tangible benefits.
  • Development Districts – Three areas in Detroit offer substantial potential for industrial, commercial, retail and residential development.
  • Strategic Neighborhoods – Throughout the City, neighborhoods are experiencing revitalization through public/private partnerships.

Opportunity Zones

Developers who invest in one of 70 designated areas in Detroit through an Opportunity Fund may be eligible for a deferment, or in some instances an exclusion, from capital gains tax.

Here’s how it works: The federal government developed this incentive in 2018 to catalyze development – residential, commercial and business – in economically-distressed communities that wouldn’t normally attract new investment. This tool is market driven and does not provide upfront cash relief. Instead, the program provides a deferral or, in some instances, exclusion from capital gains tax for certain investments made through Opportunity Funds and is designed to provide the most upside to those who hold their investment for 10 years. Opportunity Zones increase the attractiveness of equity investments in areas that otherwise don’t provide competitive returns, and can significantly help businesses and developers raise capital to invest in Detroit.

Qualifying low-income census tracts with a poverty rate of at least 20 percent are eligible to be designated as an “Opportunity Zone.”

Economic Innovation Group Logo

Economic Innovation Group (EIG)

EIG maintains up-to-date and useful Opportunity Zones resources, including the latest news, an activity map, facts & figures, FAQs, and more.

Development Districts

DEGC is focusing on the development of major economic development districts that offer substantial potential for industrial, commercial, retail and residential development. Through its focus on these districts, Detroit is improving the overall economic climate and quality of life for both Detroit’s residents and its visitors.

A large machine shop
Mt. Elliot Development District

At 3,203 acres, the Mt. Elliott Development District is the single-largest industrial district in Detroit. It encompasses a variety of industries including automotive, transportation and logistics. This district is home to stakeholders such as LINC Logistics and Flex-N-Gate Detroit. At the center of the Mt. Elliott zone is the I-94 Industrial Park, a 186-acre industrial site positioned near Detroit’s transportation infrastructure. The zone offers access to major transportation assets such as I-94, the Detroit North Rail Yard and Freight Rail. Mt. Elliott is the focus of an effort to increase and intensify modern industrial development, increase employment and reinforce the Detroit region’s role as a global hub for manufacturing.

Eastern Market Development District

The 1,130-acre Eastern Market Development District is a center of importing, processing and selling wholesale food. Though inclusive of a diverse variety of uses, including light industrial and the design arts, the zone is primarily dominated by food-related activities such Pepsi Bottling, Wolverine Packaging, Grobbels Corned Beef and Pellerito Foods. Eastern Market includes transportation assets such as I-94, I-75, freight rail, the Dequindre Cut pathway, and access to primary and secondary bus routes. Today, DEGC and the city are leading the charge to further elevate the market as one of the nation’s most comprehensive regional hubs using the Eastern Market Neighborhood Framework Study as a North Star. The two-year study, completed in 2019, details a path to expand food manufacturing and retail, increase job opportunities, and revitalize underutilized land adjacent to the existing core market. The goal is to create one square mile of vibrant, mixed-use space elevating food production and distribution that coexists with residential neighborhoods offering expanded amenities.

Eastern Market
East Riverfront Development District

Located east of downtown along the Detroit River is the approximately 90-acre East Riverfront Development District. Originally developed as an industrial and warehouse district, the area is now undergoing a transformation as it is redeveloped to be a premier residential district anchored by a mixture of commercial and retail development. When completed, the redevelopment will achieve the goal of building an international riverfront accessible to all Detroit residents and visitors, while enhancing mobility and safety through street improvements. This effort will play a major role in preserving the heritage of the riverfront while developing local businesses.

Detroit Strategic Neighborhoods

The City of Detroit has identified 10 neighborhoods that will receive focused revitalization efforts with the goal of improving streetscapes and walkability, kickstarting local business and adding or preserving affordable housing. Development projects located in these neighborhoods will enjoy increased density, strengthened commercial corridors and enhanced public infrastructure, such as roads and parks. 

DEGC has been actively assisting developers with projects throughout the 10 Strategic Neighborhoods, including Livernois/McNichols and Northwest Grand River.

Kuzzo's Chicken and Waffles and other shops
Livernois/McNichols

Streetscape infrastructure improvements are complete on Detroit’s historic Avenue of Fashion from Eight Mile Rd. to Margareta St. This includes removal of the Livernois median, expanded sidewalks, new bike lanes, landscaping, benches and signage. During construction, DEGC worked with the City and various philanthropic institutions to create a zero-interest loan program to provide flexible capital to qualifying small businesses located in the Livernois.

DEGC was instrumental in the $8.3 million B. Siegel development at Seven Mile Rd., which brings apartments, commercial space, and underground parking. Housing redevelopment, park improvements and a network of greenways connecting the University of Detroit Mercy and Marygrove College are all part of the project.

Northwest Grand River

Comprehensive revitalization that includes housing and retail development, Streetscape construction, park improvements, and green stormwater infrastructure is happening in Northwest Grand River. This area includes some of the first early twentieth century suburban neighborhoods – Grandmont and Rosedale Park – with architecturally significant residential property set within attractive park-like settings. A major supporter of redevelopment is TCF Bank, which is investing $5 million into the Grandmont Rosedale neighborhood. This includes a new STEM lab for Cooke Elementary School, accessible play equipment, funding to aid small businesses and block clubs, solar-powered bus shelters on Grand River Ave., and a new branch bank to serve neighborhood needs.

A man and a woman shopping in Grandmont Rosedale

Let Us Help You Navigate Detroit’s Real Estate Market