تسوق ديترويت الصغيرة

إن منزلك للتسوق على مدار العام هو ديترويت ، وتحديداً الآلاف من تجار التجزئة المستقلين والمتاجر المتخصصة التي تصطف في الممرات التجارية المجاورة. توفر هذه الشركات وظائف محلية وتدعم المجتمع والأهم من ذلك أنها توفر السلع والخدمات التي يحتاجها السكان دون الحاجة إلى السفر خارج المدينة. نظرًا لتأثير COVID-19 على اقتصادنا ، من المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى التسوق محليًا لجميع احتياجاتك - البقالة والجمال والسلع الناعمة والعناية بالحيوانات الأليفة والديكور المنزلي ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.
 
قبل أن تسافر إلى متجر كبير أو بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت خارج مجتمعنا ، يرجى التفكير في التسوق المحلي أولاً. لن يساعد شرائك فقط في الحفاظ على الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة المجاورة والوظائف التي تخلقها ، بل ستجد عالماً كاملاً من السلع والخدمات المثيرة. سواء كنت تتسوق على طول ممر تجاري شهير أو اخترت الخروج عن المسار المطروق ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجد شيئًا ستعتز به.

 

#ShopSmallDetroit
تينيسيا جونسون

"يعد قضاء اليوم في التسوق في ممرات ديترويت التجارية وسيلة قوية لتقوية مجتمعاتنا. يرجى زيارة الشركات الصغيرة المجاورة للعثور على متاجر التجزئة المذهلة الموجودة في ديترويت وتذكر التسوق على نطاق صغير طوال العام."

- تينيسيا جونسون ، منسق أعمال المنطقة ، المنطقة 1

قصة نجاح

امرأة تحمل لافتة متجر صغيرة في متجر صغير

غراندمونت روسديل عقد الحدث الخامس "Shop Small in GRANDmont Rosedale" في عام 2019. وشمل الحدث شاحنات الطعام ، وتوقيع الكتب ، والفرص "المنبثقة" للبائعين المحليين ، وعروض الرقص ، ورعاية الأطفال المجانية والمنتجات الفريدة - والعديد منها مصنوع محليًا ومصادر ، بما في ذلك المواد الغذائية الاحتفالية.

دعنا نساعد عملك ليكون جزءًا من متجر صغير

تينيسيا جونسون

منطقة الاتصال التجاري 1

Shop Small Detroit

Your home for year-round shopping is Detroit, specifically the thousands of independent retailers and specialty shops that line our neighborhood commercial corridors. These businesses provide local jobs, support the community and most importantly provide the goods and services residents need without having to travel outside of the City. Due to the impact of COVID-19 on our economy, it’s more important than ever to shop local for all of your needs – grocery, beauty, soft goods, pet care and home décor, to name just a few.
 
Before you travel to a big-box store or online retailer outside our community, please consider shopping local first. Not only will your purchase help sustain our neighborhood small businesses and the jobs they create, you’ll find a whole world of exciting goods and services. Whether you shop along a famous commercial corridor or choose to go off the beaten path, you’re sure to find something you’ll treasure.

 

#ShopSmallDetroit
Tenecia Johnson

Spending the day shopping in Detroit’s commercial corridors is a powerful way to strengthen our communities. Please visit neighborhood small businesses to find the incredible retail that exists in Detroit and remember to shop small all year long.

–Tenecia Johnson, District Business Liaison, District 1

Success Story

A woman holding a Shop Small sign in a small shop

Grandmont Rosedale held its fifth “Shop Small in GRANDmont Rosedale” event in 2019. The event featured food trucks, book signings, “pop-up” opportunities for local vendors, dance performances, free childcare and unique products – many of which were locally made and sourced, including festive food items.

Let Us Help Your Business Be Part of Shop Small

Tenecia Johnson

District 1 Business Liaison