غرفة الأخبار

البحث عن الأخبار: 

بحث
مرشحات عامة

يفتتح مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت استوديو تسجيل عالي التقنية واستوديو تعليمي في ميدتاون ديترويت

يوليو 26، 2021

  • استضاف مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت - وهو استوديو تسجيل صوتي وتعليمي حديث يقع في 4750 Woodward Avenue في وسط مدينة ديترويت - احتفاله الافتتاحي الكبير في 26 يوليو مع ديترويت مايور مايك دوغان وممثلي موتور سيتي ماتش والعديد من الأصدقاء والمؤيدين الآخرين .
  • مؤسسة مملوكة للنساء والأقليات يديرها فريق الزوج والزوجة لمايكل وروبن كيني. لديهم خبرة واسعة في صناعة الصوت ومتحمسون لمدينة ديترويت ، وزيادة عدد النساء والأشخاص الملونين في صناعة الصوت وتزويد صانعي الأفلام وفناني التسجيل والبودكاست والمبدعين الآخرين بإمكانية الوصول إلى استوديو عالي التقنية.
  • سيوفر الاستوديو التعليمي والتسجيل الصوتي الأكثر حداثة دخولًا عمليًا مكثفًا داخل الاستوديو ودورات صوتية متقدمة المستوى مصممة لتجهيز الطلاب لخطوتهم الأولى نحو مهنة احترافية في هندسة تسجيل الصوت وإنتاج الموسيقى. التسجيل مفتوح الآن للفصول الافتتاحية اعتبارًا من 25 أغسطس 2021.

ديترويت - أقام مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت حفل افتتاح كبير في الساعة 11 صباحًا يوم الاثنين 26 يوليو في أحدث استوديو صوتي وتعليمي يقع في وسط مدينة ديترويت. شارك مايك دوجان ، مدير برنامج ماتور سيتي ماتش ، درو لوكو والعديد من الأصدقاء والمؤيدين الآخرين في حفل قص الشريط.

مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت هو من ابتكار فريق الزوج والزوجة ، مايكل وروبن كيني ، اللذين يتمتعان بخبرة وخبرة واسعة في صناعة الصوت. مدفوعًا بمهمتهم المتمثلة في زيادة عدد النساء والأشخاص الملونين في صناعة الصوت وشغفهم لمدينة ديترويت ، يقدم الاستوديو الحديث دخولًا عمليًا مكثفًا ودورات تسجيل صوتي متقدم المستوى والوصول إلى أعلى - المعدات التقنية لصانعي الأفلام وفناني التسجيل والبودكاستر والمبدعين الآخرين.

قال رئيس البلدية مايك دوغان: "مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت هم بالتحديد سبب وجود برنامج موتور سيتي ماتش". يجسد مايكل وروبن كيني روح ريادة الأعمال في ديترويت والالتزام بزيادة الوصول إلى الفرص الاقتصادية لسكاننا. من خلال Audio Engineers of Detroit ، يتوفر الآن استوديو صوت على أحدث طراز للمجتمع الإبداعي في مدينتنا. ستعمل هذه الأعمال على توسيع التنوع في صناعة الصوت وتوفير فرص تعليمية للجيل القادم من الموسيقيين والمنتجين في ديترويت ".

يقع الاستوديو الجديد في 4750 Woodward Avenue في Midtown Detroit ، ويوفر أحدث معدات الصوت والوسائط المتعددة عالية التقنية لصانعي الأفلام ومنتجي الموسيقى وفنانين التسجيل والتسجيل الصوتي والبودكاست والمبدعين الآخرين. حصل مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت على منحة نقدية من Motor City Match بقيمة 20,000 دولار أمريكي خلال الجولة 17. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تلقى الاستوديو موارد مالية ودعمًا من Invest Detroit و Michigan Women Forward و Lifeline Business Counselling.

"نحن نقدم التكنولوجيا والموارد التي نعتقد أنه لا يوجد بها استوديو تسجيل آخر في ديترويت. يمنح مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت الموسيقيين ومقدمي البودكاست ومهندسي الصوت الطموحين إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل التقنيات في المدينة على أمل تواجد أقوى في المجتمع ". قال روبن كيني ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي ، مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت.

يعتبر كل من مايك وروبن كيني خبراء محنكين في صناعة الصوت. لأكثر من عقدين من الزمن ، صمم مايك كيني أنظمة صوتية واستشارها ونفذها في أماكن الحفلات الموسيقية والترفيهية الكبرى في منطقة مترو ديترويت. روبن كيني خبير بودكاست حائز على جوائز ورئيس Motor City Woman. كما أنها تقود فرع SoundGirls Detroit لتوفير شبكة دعم للنساء والأشخاص غير الثنائيين العاملين في صناعة الصوت الاحترافية.

قال مايك كيني ، نائب الرئيس والمؤسس المشارك: "تم تصميم مهندسي الصوت في استوديو ديترويت بشكل هادف لتمكين فنانين التسجيل المحترفين ومنتجي الموسيقى وصانعي البث الصوتي وصانعي الأفلام من إنتاج أعمالهم الفنية ومشاريعهم باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الصوت". "بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد عقدنا شراكة مع مدرسين لديهم ثروة من الخبرة في التسجيل الصوتي والإنتاج في العالم الواقعي لتعزيز التجربة التعليمية لطلابنا."

قال مدير برنامج MCM درو لوكو: "ساعدت شركة Motor City Match في فتح 128 شركة من الطوب وقذائف الهاون في جميع أنحاء ديترويت". تلعب كل شركة دورًا في التأكد من أن سكان ديترويت يمكنهم الوصول إلى الأشياء التي يحتاجونها في أحيائهم. يوفر مهندسو الصوت مكانًا لمجتمع الموسيقيين النابض بالحياة في ديترويت والفنانين الآخرين لتسجيل مشاريعهم وتحسينها ، مع توفير التدريب الفني أيضًا للمساعدة في إنشاء الجيل القادم من محترفي الموسيقى ".

يتوفر الآن استوديو مهندسي الصوت في ديترويت للفصول الدراسية وصانعي الأفلام وفناني التسجيل والتسجيل الصوتي ومقدمي البث الصوتي وغيرهم من المبدعين لإنتاج مشاريعهم. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الاستوديو والتسعير والدروس ، قم بزيارة aedetroit.com أو الاتصال بالرقم (313) 502-5295.

حول مهندسي الصوت في ديترويت

يعد Audio Engineers of Detroit استوديوًا تعليميًا وتسجيلًا صوتيًا حديثًا يقع في ميدتاون ديترويت ، ويوفر الصوت التجاري والبودكاست وتسجيل الموسيقى واستعادة الصوت وصوت الموقع والخدمات السمعية والبصرية. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة aedetroit.com.

حول موتور سيتي ماتش

موتور سيتي ماتش هي شراكة فريدة بين مدينة ديترويت ومؤسسة النمو الاقتصادي في ديترويت (DEGC) ومؤسسة التنمية الاقتصادية لمدينة ديترويت (EDC) ووزارة الإسكان والتنمية الحضرية الأمريكية (HUD). يتم دعم المساعدة المالية التنافسية من خلال شراكة واسعة من المؤسسات المالية والشركات الإنمائية المجتمعية في جنوب شرق ميشيغان. مؤسسة النمو الاقتصادي في ديترويت هي منظمة غير ربحية تعمل كوكالة تنفيذية رائدة للاحتفاظ بالأعمال التجارية والجذب ومبادرات التنمية الاقتصادية في ديترويت.

# # #

 

 

مهندسو الصوت في ديترويت

العناوين الأخيرة

Newsroom

Search News: 

Search
Generic filters

Audio Engineers of Detroit opens high-tech recording and educational studio in Midtown Detroit

Jul 26, 2021

  • Audio Engineers of Detroit—a state-of-the-art audio recording and educational studio located at 4750 Woodward Avenue in Midtown Detroit—hosted its grand opening celebration July 26 with Detroit Mayor Mike Duggan, Motor City Match representatives and many other friends and supporters.
  • A woman- and minority-owned enterprise operated by the husband and wife team of Michael and Robin Kinnie. They have extensive audio industry expertise and are passionate about the city of Detroit, increasing the number of women and people of color in the audio industry and providing filmmakers, recording artists, podcasters and other creatives with access to a high-tech studio.
  • The state-of-the-art audio recording and educational studio will provide intensive, in-studio hands-on entry and advanced level audio courses designed to equip students for their first step toward a professional audio recording engineering and music production career. Enrollment is now open for the inaugural classes starting Aug. 25, 2021.

DETROIT — Audio Engineers of Detroit held a grand opening celebration at 11 a.m. on Monday, July 26 at its state-of-the-art audio and educational studio located in Midtown Detroit. Detroit Mayor Mike Duggan, Motor City Match Program Manager Drew Lucco and many other friends and supporters participated in the ribbon-cutting ceremony.

Audio Engineers of Detroit is the creation of the husband and wife team, Michael and Robin Kinnie, who both have extensive experience and expertise in the audio industry. Fueled by their mission to increase the number of women and people of color in the audio industry and their passion for the city of Detroit, the state-of-art studio offers intensive hands-on entry and advanced level audio recording courses and access to high-tech equipment for filmmakers, recording artists, podcaster and other creatives.

“Audio Engineers of Detroit is precisely why the Motor City Match program exists,” said Mayor Mike Duggan. Michael and Robin Kinnie exemplify Detroit’s entrepreneurial spirit and commitment to increasing access to economic opportunities for our residents. Through Audio Engineers of Detroit, a state-of-the-art audio studio is now available to our City’s creative community. This business will expand diversity in the audio industry and provide educational opportunities for the next generation of Detroit musicians and producers.”

The new studio is located at 4750 Woodward Avenue in Midtown Detroit and provides the latest high-tech audio and multimedia equipment for filmmakers, music producers, recording and voice over artists, podcasters and other creatives. Audio Engineers of Detroit was awarded a Motor City Match cash grant of $20,000 during Round 17. Additionally, the studio received financial resources and support from Invest Detroit, Michigan Women Forward and Lifeline Business Counseling.

“We offer technology and resources that we believe no other recording studio in Detroit has. Audio Engineers of Detroit gives musicians, podcasters and aspiring sound engineers accessibility to the best technology in town in hopes for a stronger presence in the community.” said Robin Kinnie, president and CEO, Audio Engineers of Detroit.

Both Mike and Robin Kinnie are seasoned audio industry experts. For more than two decades, Mike Kinnie has designed, consulted, and implemented audio systems for major concert and entertainment venues in the metro-Detroit area. Robin Kinnie is an award-winning podcast expert and the president of Motor City Woman. She also leads the SoundGirls Detroit Chapter to provide a support network for women and nonbinary people working in the professional audio industry.

“The Audio Engineers of Detroit studio has been purposefully designed to enable professional recording artists, music producers, podcasters and filmmakers to produce their artwork and projects with the latest audio technology,” said Mike Kinnie, vice president and co-founder. “Additionally, we have partnered with instructors who have a wealth of real-world audio recording and production experience to enhance our students’ educational experience.”

“Motor City Match has helped open 128 brick and mortar businesses throughout Detroit,” said MCM program manager Drew Lucco. “Each business plays a role in making sure that Detroiters have access to the things they need in their neighborhoods. Audio Engineers offers a place for Detroit’s vibrant community of musicians and other artists to record and refine their projects, while also providing the technical training to help create the next generation of music professionals.”

The Audio Engineers of Detroit studio is now available for classes, filmmakers, recording and voice over artists, podcasters, and other creatives to produce their projects. For more information on the studio, pricing and classes, visit aedetroit.com or call (313) 502-5295.

About Audio Engineers of Detroit

Audio Engineers of Detroit is a state-of-the-art audio recording and educational studio located in Midtown Detroit that provides commercial voice over, podcast and music recording, audio restoration, location sound and audio-visual services. For more information, visit aedetroit.com.

About Motor City Match

Motor City Match is a unique partnership between the City of Detroit, the Detroit Economic Growth Corporation (DEGC), the Economic Development Corporation of the City of Detroit (EDC) and the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD). Competitive financial assistance is supported by a broad partnership of Southeast Michigan community development financial institutions and corporations. Detroit Economic Growth Corporation is a non-profit organization that serves as the lead implementing agency for business retention, attraction and economic development initiatives in Detroit.

###

 

 

Audio Engineers of Detroit

Recent Headlines